Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Home Renuions Best Scientist Award For A.Raju (83 Batch)

Best Scientist Award For A.Raju (83 Batch)

Telangana government on Tuesday announced awards for 62 persons for their contribution in various fields. Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao will present the awards to the persons with Rs 1lakh at Parade grounds on the occasion of State formation day celebrations on June 2.

Ankati Raju (1983) from our Sarvail has been awarded the best scientist award. He is from Rajapet Village from Nalgonda(Yadadri district). He has joined DRDL as scientist in 1991 and played a key role in developing prestigues missile programs like Pritvi, Agni etc. Earlier he also recieved award “Agni Excellent and Self Reliance Best Scientist” from then PM Manmohan singh in 2010.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments