Thursday, October 29, 2020
Home Stories 2017 Telangana Formation Day Awards To Dinakar Babu & Nethi Vidya Sagar

2017 Telangana Formation Day Awards To Dinakar Babu & Nethi Vidya Sagar

It is a proud moment for Sarvailians on the occation of two Sarvailians being honoured by CM in Telangana Formation Day 2017.

Mr. Dinakar Babu (74 batch) is the Vice Chirmans and MD of Sports Aithority of Telangana and he is also the director of Hakimpet Sports School. He has been honoured by CM for the achivement in developing Hakimpet Sports School.

Mr. Nethi Muralidhar (76 batch) has taken over as the first Managing Director of Telangana State Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd (TSCAB). He has been honoured as best employee award by CM.

We congrautulated both of them on this key achievement!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Alumni association handed over the check to Nagarjuna’s(1995) family

Yesterday, Alumni president Dr Narendar, General Secretary Rajashekhar Reddy, Treasurer Vivek, along with Ramana Reddy, MLA Kishore Kumar, Krishnaiah, Raju Jampala, and...

Mallesham(1993) and Lingaiah(teacher) receives state best teach award

G Mallesham 1993 batch, University College of Engineering, OU, Hyderabad and Lingaiah who worked as a teacher at Sarvail has received State...

Dr Laxminadh Sivaraju (1996) Performs rare operation

Dr Laxminadh Sivaraju (1996), working as neurosurgeon at Continental Hospitals has performed rare operation – removed a 5...

Recent Comments