

Engineering Division	Name of Recipients
Mining	 Dr Ashok Kumar Assistant Professor Indian Institute of Technology Dhanbad (Indian School of Mines) Faculty Chamber-14 Department of Mining Engineering Dhanbad Jharkhand 826004
	 Dr Hemant Agrawal Manager (Mining) Central Mine Planning and Design Institute Limited Technical Secretariat 3rd Floor, CMPDI Main Building Kanke Road Ranchi 834008 Jharkhand
	 Dr Satya Prakash Sahu Deputy Manager (Mining) Mahanadi Coalfields Limited AT: TS To CMD Deptt, MCL PO: Jagriti Vihar, Burla Dist: Sambalpur 768020 Odisha



Engineering Division	Name of Recipients
Production	 Dr Narendra Kumar Assistant Professor Department of Industrial & Production Engineering Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar Punjab Pin: 144027
	 Dr Chandan Pandey Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur NH 65 Nagaur Road Karwar 342037 Jodhpur District Rajasthan
	 3. Mr Bankar Vishnu Rajaram Manager (S&P-Systems and Policies) Yazaki India Pvt. Ltd Gat No. 93, Survey No. 166 High Cliff Industrial Estate Wagholi-Rahu Road Kesnand Dist – Pune Maharashtra Pin Code – 412 207



Engineering Division	Name of Recipients
Chemical	 Dr Siksha Swaroopa Kar Principal Scientist Flexible Pavement Division CSIR-Central Road Research Institute Mathura Road New Delhi – 110025
	 Dr Noel Jacob Kaleekkal Assistant Professor-I Department of Chemical Engineering National Institute of Technology Calicut (NITC) Kerala Kozhikode 673601
	 Dr Himanshu Pradeep Kohli Assistant Professor Department of Chemical Engineering R.N.G. Patel Institute of Technology Bardoli-Navsarai Road Bardoli – 394620 Gujarat



Engineering Division	Name of Recipients
Environmental	 Dr Rakesh Kadaverugu Senior Scientist Cleaner Technology and Modelling Division CSIR National Environmental Engineering Research Institute (NEERI), Nehru Marg Nagpur 440020 Maharashtra
	 Dr Ankit Agarwal Assistant Professor Department of Hydrology Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Roorkee 247667 Uttarakhand
	3. Dr C Nagendranatha Reddy Assistant Professor & Research Coordinator Department of Biotechnology Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A) Gandipet Hyderabad – 500075 Telangana



Engineering	Name of Recipients
Division	·
Aerospace	 Dr Mukesh Kumar Principal Scientist Thin Film Coating Facility CSIR-Central Scientific Instruments Organisation (CSIO) Sector 30 C Chandigarh – 160030
	 Dr Aswathy Surendran Assistant Professor Department of Aerospace Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai Tamil Nadu – 600036
Agricultural	 Dr Jeevarathinam G Associate Professor and Head Department of Food Technology Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology Valley Campus, Pollachi Highway Coimbatore – 641032 Tamilnadu
	2. Dr Siddesh Marihonnappanavara Testing Engineer Farm Machinery Testing Centre Department of Farm Machinery and Power Engineering College of Agricultural Engineering University of Agricultural Sciences Raichur Karnataka
	3. Mr Yallappa D Assistant Professor Department of Farm Machinery and Power Engineering College of Agricultural Engineering University of Agricultural Sciences Raichur - 584104 Karnataka



Engineering Division	Name of Recipients
Mechanical	 Dr Ganesh Shashikant Kadam Associate Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai Maharashtra
	 Dr Omkar Kamalakant Kulkarni Assistant Professor School of Mechanical Engineering Dr. Vishwanath Karad MIT World Peace University Kothrud, Pune Maharashtra
	3. Mr Vikas Antim Pachori Scientist 'C' Terminal Ballistics Research Laboratory Defence Research Development Organisation Government of India Sector -30 Chandigarh



Engineering Division	Name of Recipients
Electronics & Telecommunication	 Dr Tushar Balasaheb Sandhan Assistant Professor Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Kalyanpur Uttar Pradesh
	2. Dr Rahul Prajesh Principal Scientist Semiconductor Sensors and Microsystems Group Council of Scientific & Industrial Research- Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute Pilani Rajasthan
	3. Ms Priya P Scientist/Engineer Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre Thumba Thiruvananthapuram Kerala



Engineering Division	Name of Recipients
CIVIL	 Dr Venkatesan G Associate Professor Department of Civil Engineering Saveetha Engineering College Saveetha Nagar Sriperumbadur Taluk Kanchipuram – Chennai Road Chennai Tamil Nadu Pin – 602105
	2. Dr M Keerthana Principal Scientist Wind Engineering Laboratory CSIR-Structural Engineering Research Centre CSIR Campus, CSIR Road Taramani Chennai – 600113 Tamil Nadu
	 5. Dr V Johnpaul Assistant Professor Department of Civil Engineering Karpagam Academy of Higher Education Pollachi Main Road Eachanari Post Coimbatore – 641021 Tamil Nadu



Engineering Division	Name of Recipients
TEXTILE	 Dr Satyaranjan Bairagi Research Associate Department of Textile and Fibre Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hauz Khas New Delhi – 110 016
	 Dr Mukesh Bajya Assistant Professor Department of Textile Technology Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar Punjab – 144027